Neuroth slušni aparati d.o.o., Ljubljana

NEUROTH SLUŠNI APARATI D.O.O.

Retail trade, except of motor vehicles and motorcycles >> Retail sale of other goods in specialized stores >> Retail sale of medical and orthopaedic goods in specialized stores

Address

NEUROTH SLUŠNI APARATI D.O.O.
TBILISIJSKA ULICA 59
SI - 1000 LJUBLJANA
SLOVENIA

Contact

Use country prefix +386 for Slovenia.

Company data

  • TAX / VAT number:
    85104361
  • Liable for VAT:
    Yes, since 01.07.1999
  • Registration number:
    5555213000
  • Classification code:
    47.740
  • Classification:
    Retail sale of medical and orthopaedic goods in specialized stores

Company on the map

Website

Share this business


Keywords

Neuroth, hearing aids, hearing protection, hearing test, hearing and hearing loss, Ljubljana.

Business units

Poslovna enota Ljubljana

Cankarjeva cesta 3
SI - 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 01 232 18 26
Email: ljubljana2@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Kranj

Bleiweisova cesta 2
SI - 4000 Kranj
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 04 620 22 99
Email: kranj2@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Jesenice

Cesta maršala Tita 38
SI - 4270 Jesenice
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 04 620 22 98
Email: jesenice@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Šempeter pri Gorici

Cesta prekomorskih brigad 62
SI - 5290 Šempeter pri Gorici
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 05 620 23 02
Email: sempeter@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Koper

Pristaniška ulica 18
SI - 6000 Koper
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 05 639 60 50
Email: koper@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Novo mesto

Kandijska cesta 4
SI - 8000 Novo mesto
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 07 620 97 14
Email: novomesto@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Brežice

Černelčeva cesta 3
SI - 8250 Brežice
Slovenia
Mobile (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 031 844 584
Email: info@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Celje

Ljubljanska cesta 11
SI - 3000 Celje
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 03 620 77 57
Email: celje@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Velenje

Šaleška cesta 19a
SI - 3320 Velenje
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 03 620 97 35
Email: velenje@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Trbovlje

Rudarska cesta 2
SI - 1420 Trbovlje
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 01 620 47 99
Email: trbovlje@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Maribor

Ljubljanska ulica 3
SI - 2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 02 320 56 44
Email: maribor@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Ptuj

Potrčeva cesta 17
SI - 2250 Ptuj
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 02 620 92 40
Email: ptuj@neuroth.si

Poslovna enota Murska Sobota

Cankarjeva ulica 81a
SI - 9000 Murska Sobota
Slovenia
Phone (prefix +386 for Slovenia): 02 620 92 49
Email: murskasobota@neuroth.si